Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

September 2012 Membership Meeting

x
Thursday 27 September 2012 12:30am - 03:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.Hits : 1288

11:30am-12:30pm for the Brown Bag Networking Lunch

Topics and Speakers

Business Continuity and Resiliency – Best Practices and Lessons Learned

  • "Building Resiliency at Franklin Templeton" with Curits Fields, Franklin Templeton
  • "Building Resiliency at Visa, Inc." with Rob Sinclair , Visa

Location and Meeting Details

RSVPs ARE REQUIRED. Send NAME AND COMPANY to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. by Tuesday, 9/19.

Franklin Templeton, 1 Franklin Parkway, San Mateo
Building 970,  Harmon Burns Auditorium on the first floor

Please click here for a campus map.

Driving Directions

Business casual dress required (no tennis shoes or T-shirts).

When arriving at the building, tell the Security Guard at the Reception Desk that you are there for the BRMA meeting and they will direct you to the appropriate location

Afternoon snacks will be provided.

BRMA Contacts:

  • Terrie Uekew, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Steven Johnson This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 650-291-5288 (cell)

 

Back

Upcoming Events

Thu May 05 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
May 2016 Board of Directors Meeting
Thu May 26 @12:30PM - 03:00PM
May 2016 Membership Meeting
Thu Jun 30 @12:30PM - 03:00PM
June 2016 Membership Meeting
Thu Jul 07 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
July 2016 Board of Directors Meeting
Thu Jul 28 @12:30PM - 03:00PM
July 2016 Membership Meeting
Thu Aug 25 @12:30PM - 03:00PM
August 2016 Membership Meeting
Thu Sep 01 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
September 2016 Board of Directors Meeting
Thu Sep 29 @12:30PM - 03:00PM
September 2016 Membership Meeting
Thu Oct 27 @12:30PM - 03:00PM
October 2016 Membership Meeting
Thu Nov 03 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
November 2016 Board of Directors Meeting
Thu Dec 01 @11:00AM - 03:00PM
Annual Business Meeting and Luncheon 2016

Member Log In