Conferences

Conference Link Starts Ends Location

DRJ Spring World

Sunday, March 26, 2017 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Orlando, FL

National Hurricane Conference

Monday, April 17, 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017 New Orleans, LA

Partners in Preparedness Conference

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017 Tacoma, WA

RIMS Conference

Sunday, April 23, 2017 Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Philadelphia, PA

Continuity Insights

Monday, April 24, 2017 Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Denver, CO

ISACA Conference

Monday, May 01, 2017 Wednesday, May 03, 2017 Las Vegas, NV

DRJ Fall World

Sunday, September 17, 2017 Thursday, September 21, 2017 Phoenix, AZ

IAEM Conference

Friday, November 10, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017 Long Beach, CA

Upcoming Events

March 2017 Membership Meeting | In Person | Oakland, CA - EBMUD
Thu, Mar 30 | 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
April 2017 Membership Meeting
Thu, Apr 27 | 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
May 2017 Membership Meeting
Thu, May 25 | 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
June 2017 Membership Meeting
Thu, Jun 29 | 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Member Log In